#UFCVegas18: Live Stream Pantoja Vs Kape Here

#UFCVegas18 and live stream of all UFC fights here.


NewsOne Nigeria reports that the headliner of the card comes in the heavyweight division, with veteran Alistair Overeem taking on Alexander Volkov. The co-main will see Frankie Edgar look to beef up his bantamweight resume when he meets Cory Sandhagen. Askar Askar vs. Cody Stamann was a late scratch from the main card.

This is an ESPN+ show and is kicking off slightly earlier than usual. The seven-fight preliminary card is scheduled to start at 5pm ET/2pm PT on ESPN+. The six (or five)-fight main card will kick off at 8pm ET/5pm PT on the same streaming network.


Main Card (8 PM ET, ESPN+)

Alistair Overeem vs. Alexander Volkov


Cory Sandhagen vs. Frankie Edgar

Michael Johnson vs. Clay Guida

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Manel Kape

Diego Ferreira vs. Beneil Dariush

Preliminary Card (5 PM ET, ESPN+)

Mike Rodriguez vs. Danilo Marques

Justin Jaymes vs. Devonte Smith

Karol Rosa vs. Joselyne Edwards

Molly McCann vs. Lara Procopio

Seung Woo Choi vs. Youssef Zalal

Martin Day vs. Timur Valiev


Ode Osbourne vs. Jerome Rivera.

Live stream the fights here: cutt.ly/RkvUqy9

Facebook Comments