President Buhari Makes 4 New Appointments (Full List)

President Buhari has made 4 new appointments.

Newsone Nigeria reports that President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed four new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service for the second term of his administration tagged: “Next Level.”

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan disclosed President Buhari’s new appointments in a statement issued on Monday in Abuja, Nigeria’s capital by Mrs Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, Director Information, office of the HOCSF.

President Buhari to sack 6 ministers

According to the statement, those appointed by the President are Mr Sule James from Kaduna, Mr Abubakar Ismaila from Kebbi, Mrs Patricia Roberts from Rivers and Mr Shehu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

The statement added that the swearing-in and the deployment will be announced in due course.

Facebook Comments